Results

Bruce Howard mail: bruce.howard@affablyhomonym.com | web: bruce.affablyhomonym.com | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 10:50:46 GMT
Washington prepares for Trump's big moment
Donald Trump has arrived in Washington -- and he's going to be here for at least four years.
George Richardson mail: george.richardson@innovation-km.com | web: george.innovation-km.com | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 06:43:15 GMT
The schedule: What you need to know
Welcome to Inauguration Day where Donald J. Trump will be sworn in as the 45th President of the United States. Here's what's on his schedule:
Douglas Cruz mail: douglas.cruz@daftest.website | web: douglas.daftest.website | when: Wed, 18 Jan 2017 14:54:16 GMT
The Oath: 35 words that make a President
I do solemnly swear (or affirm) that I will faithfully execute the Office of President of the United States, and will to the best of my ability, preserve, protect and defend the Constitution of the United States
Douglas Jackson mail: douglas.jackson@innovation-km.com | web: douglas.innovation-km.com | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 22:07:47 GMT
The plan: What Trump has in mind for Day 1
President-elect Donald Trump is ready to "get the show going."
Jesse Torres mail: yahoo@horse-d.eu | web: jesse.horse-d.eu | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 11:40:52 GMT
The muscle: Trump's security, by the numbers
Hundreds of thousands of people will be in Washington for Trump's Inauguration on January 20, 2017. Security around the events is expected to cost over $100 million.
Jimmy Gonzales mail: jimmy.gonzales@horse-d.eu | web: jimmy.horse-d.eu | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 06:20:51 GMT
The forecast: Weather looking gloomy
It might literally rain on Donald Trump's parade.
Roy James mail: roy.james@klarkzon.eu | web: roy.klarkzon.eu | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 10:05:12 GMT
The 'Mad Dog': What the new defense sec. is doing on first day
If current transition plans hold, James Mattis will walk into the Pentagon around noon on Saturday having been sworn-in as the 26th secretary of defense after retiring a few years ago as a decades-long serving Marine.
Daniel Howard mail: daniel.howard@hockeymail.de | web: daniel.hockeymail.de | when: Thu, 10 Nov 2016 18:49:53 GMT
The family: Meet America's new first family
Now that their dad is the President-elect, CNN takes a look at Trump's children and their background.
Brian West mail: gmail@thedarkswans.com | web: brian.thedarkswans.com | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 16:27:23 GMT
Michelle Obama bids the White House goodbye
Michelle Obama is saying goodbye to the White House. The first lady put up a series of sentimental social media posts before the new first family assumes the role on Friday.
Ryan Peterson mail: ryan.peterson@innovation-km.com | web: ryan.innovation-km.com | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 01:46:45 GMT
Inflammatory pastor to preach to Trump
A pastor with a long history of inflammatory remarks about Muslims, Mormons, Catholics and gays is scheduled to preach at a private service for President-elect Trump and his family on Friday, shortly before Trump takes the oath of office.
Johnny Washington mail: google@innovation-km.com | web: johnny.innovation-km.com | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 10:28:24 GMT
Performers respond to inauguration backlash
Artists who are taking part in President-elect Donald Trump's inauguration festivities are not apologetic.
Lawrence Long mail: lawrence.long@ventredi.eu | web: lawrence.ventredi.eu | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 10:56:39 GMT
Outgoing administration raises alarm bells on Trump readiness
Some members in the federal workforce are voicing concerns about the incoming Trump administration's readiness to assume control of the federal bureaucracy on Friday, citing unread transition memos, vacant administration posts and a host of appointees with scant government experience.
Billy Harris mail: billy.harris@horse-d.eu | web: billy.horse-d.eu | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 05:30:27 GMT
'I don't accept there aren't qualified Hispanics for Trump's Cabinet'
Republican strategist Ana Navarro said Thursday she's disappointed that President-elect Donald Trump's Cabinet will be the first in decades without a Latino member.
Adam Nelson mail: adam.nelson@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: adam.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 11:01:43 GMT
What millennials want from Trump
Mr. Trump, just give us a shot at the American Dream!
Jerry Phillips mail: jerry.phillips@horse-d.eu | web: jerry.horse-d.eu | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 07:34:01 GMT
Trump taps NY Jets' owner as UK ambassador
President-elect Donald Trump said Thursday he has selected New York Jets' owner Woody Johnson, one of the top fundraisers of his presidential campaign, to serve as US ambassador to the United Kingdom.
Roy Patterson mail: google@affablyhomonym.com | web: roy.affablyhomonym.com | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 18:35:45 GMT
Ivanka Trump: I'm not first lady
Ivanka Trump says it's "inappropriate" to suggest she will be acting as the first lady after her father is inaugurated.
Douglas Ward mail: yahoo@affablyhomonym.com | web: douglas.affablyhomonym.com | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 10:21:56 GMT
Police, protesters scuffle outside pro-Trump event
Protesters and Washington police scuffled Thursday night outside a meeting of pro-Donald Trump conservatives, the first of several demonstrations aimed at disrupting the new administration's inaugural weekend.
Gregory Shaw mail: gmail@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: gregory.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 03:49:11 GMT
US B-2 bombers pound ISIS, kill dozens
US B-2 bombers struck and destroyed two ISIS camps in Libya overnight, with initial estimates that over 80 militants were killed, US officials told CNN Thursday. 
Melvin Crawford mail: melvin.crawford@hockeymail.de | web: melvin.hockeymail.de | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 19:54:37 GMT
Troops enter Gambia as President refuses to step down
Senegalese troops have entered neighboring Gambia amid a growing crisis as the West African nation's longtime ruler Yahya Jammeh refuses to step down.
Jason Evans mail: jason.evans@pulpfrictions.com | web: jason.pulpfrictions.com | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 02:19:14 GMT
US Army chooses a new pistol
After a long and much-criticized search, the US Army has chosen Sig Sauer to produce its next generation of handgun, eventually replacing the current standard issue sidearm, the Beretta M9 pistol.
Jason Roberts mail: jason.roberts@geheime.club | web: jason.geheime.club | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 10:25:13 GMT
Samsung to reveal why phones exploded
Johnny Simmons mail: johnny.simmons@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: johnny.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Sat, 31 Dec 2016 03:47:58 GMT
Germany OKs medical marijuana
An act to legalize the use of marijuana for medicinal purposes was passed by German parliamentarians. They voted unanimously in favor of the new bill, first approved by the country's cabinet in May 2016.
Carl Flores mail: carl.flores@daftest.website | web: carl.daftest.website | when:
Get a USA-made Kalashnikov
Peter Cox mail: gmail@geheime.club | web: peter.geheime.club | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 21:43:46 GMT
Massive shopping mall sells for $100
Carl Reyes mail: carl.reyes@innovation-km.com | web: carl.innovation-km.com | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 00:22:38 GMT
Judge in huge corruption probe dies in plane crash
The Brazilian Supreme Court Justice overseeing the investigation of a billion-dollar bribery scandal that has implicated dozens of the country's most influential politicians and business leaders, was killed in a plane crash Thursday.
Jimmy Clark mail: jimmy.clark@affablyhomonym.com | web: jimmy.affablyhomonym.com | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 12:41:47 GMT
China to the US: Let's talk about trade
Peter Gonzales mail: gmail@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: peter.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 17:23:51 GMT
Prize-winning environmentalist shot dead
An indigenous activist who protested against illegal logging in Mexico's Sierra Madre mountains has been killed, highlighting the dangers that Latin American environmentalists face.
Steve Rodriguez mail: steve.rodriguez@daftest.website | web: steve.daftest.website | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 17:40:18 GMT
Limbo display at airport drops jaws
World record holder Shemika Charles delivered a stunning limbo display while she was waiting for her flight in Philadelphia.
Gregory Foster mail: gregory.foster@klarkzon.eu | web: gregory.klarkzon.eu | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 13:39:32 GMT
Brexit effect: Banks shift jobs out of UK
Jimmy Evans mail: jimmy.evans@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: jimmy.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 10:49:16 GMT
How will Trump change the White House decor?
So what will Donald and Melania Trump bring to the White House in the way of taste and style? Their triplex apartment atop Manhattan's Trump Tower has been described by British design critic Stephen Bayley as a "glitterball of rococo kitsch." Will this aesthetic lend itself to the neo-classical grand mansion at 1600 Pennsylvania Avenue?
Ronald Foster mail: ronald.foster@daftest.website | web: ronald.daftest.website | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 16:02:20 GMT
New posters protesting Trump unveiled
Shepard Fairey -- the artist behind the 2008 "Hope" poster depicting then presidential candidate Barack Obama -- has produced a new set of images in time for President-elect Donald Trump's inauguration this Friday.
Lawrence Jackson mail: lawrence.jackson@hockeymail.de | web: lawrence.hockeymail.de | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 09:59:44 GMT
Fish oil supplements: Healthy or not?
Study after study will say adding fish to your diet is a healthy move.
Alan Harris mail: alan.harris@thedarkswans.com | web: alan.thedarkswans.com | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 22:25:42 GMT
Cancer survivor to run 7 marathons in 7 days
For the past three years, BethAnn Telford has trained for a grueling athletic achievement, the World Marathon Challenge. It's seven marathons on seven continents over seven days. An ambitious goal, but not her biggest challenge.
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 09:10:34 GMT
How to get kids to step up and get involved in activism
Katie Danziger, a mom of three in New York City, remembers when her daughter, a college senior, called last year as there were demonstrations around racial issues on campuses across the country.
Adam Hughes mail: adam.hughes@ventredi.eu | web: adam.ventredi.eu | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 01:32:47 GMT
Hate hotels? These Asia luxury holiday homes are for you
Asia's newest luxury travel destination club shares some of the top properties in its portfolio.
Kevin Howard mail: kevin.howard@ventredi.eu | web: kevin.ventredi.eu | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 15:10:01 GMT
'New species' of electric supercar drives itself
Twelve months after unveiling its futuristic FFZERO1 concept car to the world, Faraday Future has returned in 2017 with its first production model.
Jesse Lee mail: google@ventredi.eu | web: jesse.ventredi.eu | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 19:10:29 GMT
Solo sailor wins 'Everest' race in record time
After two and a half months at sea, Armel Le Cleac'h has finally achieved his dream in one of the world's toughest yacht races -- and in record-breaking fashion.
Brandon Campbell mail: brandon.campbell@thedarkswans.com | web: brandon.thedarkswans.com | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 09:42:15 GMT
World's best panoramic dining?
The home of the world's tallest building offers some of the world's best panoramic dining
Kevin Morales mail: kevin.morales@pulpfrictions.com | web: kevin.pulpfrictions.com | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 01:22:05 GMT
Your favorite city views on social media
We asked readers to post photographs of their favorite city views on social media under the hashtag #CNNCityViews. From Bangkok to Sao Paulo, the submissions showcase stunning vistas of cities across the globe.
Paul Gibson mail: paul.gibson@pulpfrictions.com | web: paul.pulpfrictions.com | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 02:54:13 GMT
Ana Navarro: We'll be OK with Trump, IF...
Yes, folks. It is really happening. Donald Trump is swearing-in as the 45th president of the United States.
Kenneth Carter mail: kenneth.carter@geheime.club | web: kenneth.geheime.club | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 19:38:58 GMT
Osama bin Laden, terrorist leader and doting father
Peter Bergen writes that newly released documents seized in the raid that killed bin Laden paint a vivid portrait of his concerns as he hid out in a compound in Pakistan
Chris Fisher mail: google@affablyhomonym.com | web: chris.affablyhomonym.com | when: Wed, 18 Jan 2017 22:32:06 GMT
What does Trump's finger on nuclear button really mean?
Ira Helfand says the cause of banning nuclear weapons is more urgent than ever
Clarence Hughes mail: clarence.hughes@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: clarence.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 16:02:27 GMT
Fight against Boko Haram is going to be long and messy
The admission by Nigeria that its air force accidentally targeted a camp for people who have been internally displaced represents a significant change in attitude by the forces fighting the terrorist insurgency known as Boko Haram.
Craig Parker mail: google@horse-d.eu | web: craig.horse-d.eu | when: Wed, 18 Jan 2017 16:31:49 GMT
What will Kushner and Trump's Middle East look like?
In late November, reeling from the shock of the US election, the organization that I work for -- Britain Israel Communications and Research Centre (BICOM) -- organized a conference in London with the Jewish News to discuss the likely impact of a Donald Trump presidency on Israel and the Middle East.
Clarence Roberts mail: clarence.roberts@klarkzon.eu | web: clarence.klarkzon.eu | when:
No fees on International Payments
Craig Martin mail: craig.martin@geheime.club | web: craig.geheime.club | when:
Fix your Exchange Rates today with
Clarence Martin mail: clarence.martin@ventredi.eu | web: clarence.ventredi.eu | when:
Buy and Sell in 33 currencies with
Paul Jackson mail: paul.jackson@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: paul.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Wed, 21 Dec 2016 16:53:18 GMT
Thousands risk their lives to reach USA
Yolanda ticks off the countries she and her husband have passed through in the last three months: Brazil, Peru, Ecuador, Colombia, Panama and now Costa Rica. But she is no tourist.
more