Results

Kyle Robinson mail: kyle.robinson@affablyhomonym.com | web: kyle.affablyhomonym.com | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 15:16:01 GMT
Rio Olympics: Is Brazil ready for the 2016 Games?
Joshua Cooper mail: joshua.cooper@geheime.club | web: joshua.geheime.club | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 16:47:04 GMT
Banned? Russia holds its own Games
Fifty-three Russian athletes, banned from Rio 2016 for doping offenses, took part in an alternative competition -- the Stars 2016.
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 10:23:44 GMT
Quiz: How's your Olympic trivia?
Allen Ellis mail: yahoo@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: allen.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 02:12:10 GMT
Brazil's most beautiful places
The Olympics may take center stage in Brazil over the next month or so, but if you're traveling here, it's worth taking time away from the bars, stadiums and TV screens to enjoy some of the country's most beautiful assets.
Paul Phillips mail: paul.phillips@geheime.club | web: paul.geheime.club | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 13:39:30 GMT
Behind-the-scenes: Clinton's historic night
Twenty-three years ago, I was a newly hired White House photographer, working for Vice President Al Gore, attending a staff welcome party held by first lady Hillary Clinton. She announced at the event that she was changing the rules. Women would be allowed to wear pants.
Vincent Crawford mail: vincent.crawford@klarkzon.eu | web: vincent.klarkzon.eu | when: Thu, 28 Jul 2016 21:59:52 GMT
Melania Trump's website pulled
Melania Trump announced Thursday that she took down her website, acknowledging that it contained inaccuracies.
Jesse Gonzales mail: jesse.gonzales@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: jesse.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 16:48:47 GMT
Police: Murder suspect had hidden room
A suspect in the death of an Ohio college student had a hidden room on his property with restraints, a freezer containing blood and evidence of additional potential victims, search warrants show.
Marvin Shaw mail: marvin.shaw@daftest.website | web: marvin.daftest.website | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 11:11:40 GMT
Pope's emotional walk through death camp
Pope Francis arrived on Friday at Auschwitz, the notorious former German Nazi concentration camp in Poland, in a historic visit to pay tribute to the more than 1 million people, mostly Jews, who lost their lives there during World War II.
Steven Kennedy mail: steven.kennedy@klarkzon.eu | web: steven.klarkzon.eu | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 15:47:22 GMT
Child abuse operation identifies 523 victims
Police in Scotland have arrested 77 people after more than 500 children were identified as potential victims of online sexual abuse.
Chad Simmons mail: chad.simmons@pulpfrictions.com | web: chad.pulpfrictions.com | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 15:48:58 GMT
San Diego officers shot; suspect in custody
A suspect is in custody in connection with a police shooting early Friday in San Diego, California, according to a tweet by the Police Department.
Sean Peterson mail: sean.peterson@innovation-km.com | web: sean.innovation-km.com | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 11:59:39 GMT
Clinton vs. Trump: World of difference
One of the big themes of the concluding session of the Democratic convention Thursday was that Hillary Clinton would be a strong and effective commander in chief, while Donald Trump would most decidedly not be.
Allen Parker mail: gmail@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: allen.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 14:36:51 GMT
Norway considers giving Finland a mountain
Edward Crawford mail: edward.crawford@klarkzon.eu | web: edward.klarkzon.eu | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 04:06:05 GMT
Trump wants to 'hit' Democrats
Donald Trump, after hearing speeches at the Democratic convention this week, said Thursday he wanted to "hit a number of those speakers so hard, their heads would spin."
Jeff Garcia mail: jeff.garcia@innovation-km.com | web: jeff.innovation-km.com | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 13:12:26 GMT
Muslim soldier's dad tells Trump: 'You have sacrificed nothing'
The father of a Muslim-American soldier who was killed in the Iraq War delivered a passionate appeal at the Democratic National Convention for voters to support Hillary Clinton, accusing Republican Donald Trump of sacrificing "nothing" and "smearing the character" of religious minorities like his family.
Kenneth Gordon mail: kenneth.gordon@ventredi.eu | web: kenneth.ventredi.eu | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 16:28:35 GMT
Meet the 'diplocats': Political pets in office
Benjamin Cole mail: benjamin.cole@daftest.website | web: benjamin.daftest.website | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 16:51:13 GMT
Zika in Florida: Not related to travel
Four individuals in Miami-Dade and Broward counties have been infected with the Zika virus by local mosquitoes, Florida health officials said Friday.
Walter Harris mail: walter.harris@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: walter.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 14:06:21 GMT
Navy to name ship after gay activist
The Navy has sent congressional notification that it intends to name a new oiler ship Harvey Milk, a US Navy official confirmed Friday to CNN.
Louis Nelson mail: louis.nelson@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: louis.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 11:37:09 GMT
Drug convicts killed by firing squad
Indonesia is set to execute more drug convicts this week, according to the country's Attorney General.
Henk Jongmans mail: jongmansh@gmail.com | web: https://plus.google.com/u/0/102961349602300242299/ | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 05:12:57 GMT
Zoo elephant throws rock and kills girl
A seven-year-old Moroccan girl has died after a zoo elephant threw a rock at her.
Clarence Marshall mail: clarence.marshall@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: clarence.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 15:40:49 GMT
1,600 conscripts caught up in failed coup
Private Umut Tuna just finished basic training. The 20-year-old soldier was beginning his 12-month compulsory service in the Turkish Military.
Brandon Ward mail: gmail@hockeymail.de | web: brandon.hockeymail.de | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 15:57:36 GMT
Syrian maternity hospital bombed
A maternity hospital supported by Save the Children has been bombed in the northwestern Syrian city of Idlib, the humanitarian organization said Friday on its Twitter account.
Jerry Marshall mail: jerry.marshall@geheime.club | web: jerry.geheime.club | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 04:31:04 GMT
Boy shackled at neck was 'broken'
"The last time I saw him, he was broken."
Douglas Gordon mail: yahoo@innovation-km.com | web: douglas.innovation-km.com | when: Thu, 28 Jul 2016 10:13:17 GMT
Uncanny invention could save the planet
Air Ink, a brand new concept by India-based Graviky Labs, uses polluted air to create paint and ink.
Todd Rodriguez mail: todd.rodriguez@innovation-km.com | web: todd.innovation-km.com | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 13:59:12 GMT
20 of the most beautiful hotels
Carl Gibson mail: carl.gibson@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: carl.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 09:45:17 GMT
Shhh! A peek inside world's greatest libraries
"I have always imagined that Paradise will be a kind of library," the late Argentinian writer Jorge Luis Borges once said.
Jerry Richardson mail: jerry.richardson@hockeymail.de | web: jerry.hockeymail.de | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 09:25:12 GMT
Why Princess Diana needed this bag
Few in the fashion industry have managed to achieve the coveted balance of creativity and commerce as expertly as Anya Hindmarch.
Nynke Van der louw mail: nvdlouw@yahoo.com | web: http://greatestcamps.nl/ | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 07:08:09 GMT
Inside the world's deepest blue hole
Scientists have discovered what's being described as the world's deepest underwater sinkhole in the South China Sea, China's state broadcaster CCTV reported.
Shawn Thompson mail: shawn.thompson@innovation-km.com | web: shawn.innovation-km.com | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 05:06:02 GMT
Great Wall disappearing brick by brick
The Great Wall is disappearing, brick by brick, and Chinese authorities have had enough.
Steven Watson mail: google@geheime.club | web: steven.geheime.club | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 10:56:14 GMT
Rory McIlroy: 'I'm struggling'
He has suffered a below-par season -- and Rory McIlroy's recent woes showed no sign of abating at the PGA Championship at Baltusrol Golf Club.
Jerry Reynolds mail: jerry.reynolds@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: jerry.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 11:39:41 GMT
Former beauty queen jailed for faking cancer
Jason Clark mail: jason.clark@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: jason.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 04:25:40 GMT
Unfinished skyscraper ... what?!
Jacob Shaw mail: yahoo@klarkzon.eu | web: jacob.klarkzon.eu | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 07:47:35 GMT
Whistleblowers who changed the Olympics
The whistleblowers whose evidence was key to revealing the extent of Russian state-backed doping have slammed the International Olympic Committee's decision not to ban the entire team, saying it is sends a signal to the sporting superpower can simply carry on as before.
Daniel Jordan mail: yahoo@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: daniel.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 11:46:19 GMT
Dramatic horse rescue sparks reaction
The Technical Rescue Team with Colorado South Metro Fire Rescue is all too familiar with saving people in unusual situations.
Kevin Gibson mail: kevin.gibson@geheime.club | web: kevin.geheime.club | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 07:59:14 GMT
Move over Superman, meet Shaka Zulu
A group of video game developers have created online comics and mobile games inspired by African folklore.
Brandon Ramos mail: brandon.ramos@ventredi.eu | web: brandon.ventredi.eu | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 13:52:07 GMT
Volcano lava reaches Pacific Ocean
The Big Island of Hawaii is getting a little bigger as lava from the Kilauea Volcano flows into the Pacific Ocean.
Edward James mail: yahoo@innovation-km.com | web: edward.innovation-km.com | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 11:27:20 GMT
Russians like Trump, but do they trust him?
Maria Katasonova is Russian, not American.
Chris James mail: chris.james@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: chris.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 10:41:33 GMT
Bolt has a message for Zlatan
Nicholas White mail: nicholas.white@klarkzon.eu | web: nicholas.klarkzon.eu | when: Thu, 28 Jul 2016 22:35:27 GMT
Russia blames reindeer for anthrax outbreak
Thirteen people have been hospitalized amid an outbreak of anthrax in western Siberia, the governor's office of the Yamalo-Nenets autonomous region reported Thursday. Experts with the Russian Ministry of Agriculture believe the cause of infection is the thawing of the frozen carcass of a reindeer that died 75 years ago.
Harold Reyes mail: harold.reyes@affablyhomonym.com | web: harold.affablyhomonym.com | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 15:12:10 GMT
Creepy intruder watches couple sleep
A home surveillance camera captured an intruder inside a Chicago couple's home watching them as they slept.
Henk Jongmans mail: jongmansh@gmail.com | web: https://plus.google.com/u/0/102961349602300242299/ | when:
No fees on International Payments
Lawrence Clark mail: gmail@ventredi.eu | web: lawrence.ventredi.eu | when:
Become a Digital Business Leader with
Henk Jongmans mail: jongmansh@gmail.com | web: https://plus.google.com/u/0/102961349602300242299/ | when:
Buy and Sell in 33 currencies with
Jeff Harris mail: jeff.harris@klarkzon.eu | web: jeff.klarkzon.eu | when: Fri, 22 Apr 2016 09:26:13 GMT
Child predator caught by tiny clue in photo
In a bathroom, the predator has placed a child on the counter to photograph his evil acts.
Wayne Long mail: wayne.long@thedarkswans.com | web: wayne.thedarkswans.com | when: Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10:02:03 GMT
Girls smuggled into China, sold as child brides
"When I woke up I didn't know that I was in China."
Craig Long mail: craig.long@daftest.website | web: craig.daftest.website | when: Tue, 17 May 2016 16:39:17 GMT
Sex trafficking survivor breaks world record
What does it sound like inside Norma Bastidas' head?
Walter Long mail: yahoo@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: walter.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Wed, 13 Jul 2016 09:46:38 GMT
The '5 disguises' used by human traffickers
Across the U.S., there is a movement to prioritize human trafficking prevention in our nation's communities. Schools, youth service programs, juvenile corrections services, group homes, and other youth-oriented spaces have begun to recognize their great potential to empower youth to stay safe from exploitation.
Alan Jackson mail: alan.jackson@innovation-km.com | web: alan.innovation-km.com | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 15:11:44 GMT
'Why human trafficking is a public health problem'
You might think that when a trafficking victim escapes, their life is saved. In reality, though, survival is much more complicated.
Dennis Parker mail: dennis.parker@horse-d.eu | web: dennis.horse-d.eu | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 07:37:23 GMT
Key moments in Hillary Clinton's acceptance speech
On Thursday, Hillary Clinton accepted her parties nomination and immediately turned her attention to her Republican opponent.
Wayne Martinez mail: wayne.martinez@ventredi.eu | web: wayne.ventredi.eu | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 17:29:33 GMT
Two weeks of Convention moments in 150 seconds
After eight days of Conventions, we look back at the dancing, chanting, balloons and speeches.
more